Locations / Contact Us

Next to the IKEA store
110 Woolridge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 5V4
Phone: 604-522-5599
Toll Free: 1-800-567-8979
Fax: 604-522-0638 or 1-800-567-3799
Car Parts: 604 522-5593
Service Shop: 604 395-4134
Email: coquitlam@kmstools.com
Home Office
Web Sales: 1-800-567-8979
Email:onlinesales@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Off Hwy #1 at Mt. Lehman Exit
30824 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6L4
Phone: 604-853-5598
Toll Free: 604-856-5988
Fax: 604-853-5593
Email: abbotsford@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
On Centre Street, 3 blocks east of Chinook Centre and just north of the Glenmore Trail overpass
6311 Centre Street SW
Calgary, AB T2H 0C7
Phone: 403-457-3537
Toll Free: 1-855-242-9301
Fax: 403-252-2577
Email: calgary@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
14520 111 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 2P4
Phone: 780-455-8665
Toll Free: 1-877-655-8665
Fax: 780-455-8661
Email: edmonton@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Off Hwy next to Costco
1780 Versatile Dr.
Kamloops, BC V1S 1S2
Phone: 250-374-7300
Toll Free: 1-888-KMS-TOOL (567-8665)
Fax: 250-374-7379
Email: kamloops@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Just after where Rutland Road & Hwy 97 meet
158 Penno Rd
Kelowna, BC V1X 6S2
Phone: 250-765-9665
Toll Free: 1-888-922-9665
Fax: 250-765-4318
Email: kelowna@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Across from Willowbrook Mall
#110, 19860 Langley Bypass
Langley, BC V3A 4Y1
Phone: 604-534-4853
Toll Free: 1-888-530-6278
Fax: 604-534-4928
Email: langley@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Next to Red Deer Mitsubishi
53 Burnt Park Drive
Red Deer, AB T4P 0J7
Phone: 403-347-3990
Toll Free: 1-888-344-3990
Fax: 403-347-7326
Email: reddeer@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
1652 Island Highway
Victoria, BC V9B 1H8
Phone: 250-391-4555
Toll Free: 1-877-848-6657
Fax: 250-391-4554
Email: victoria@kmstools.com
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Next to KMS Tools, Coquitlam
110 Woolridge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 5V4
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Sun.
Next to KMS Tools, Coquitlam
925 Tupper Ave
Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A5
Next to KMS Tools, Coquitlam
931 Tupper Ave
Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A4
Hours
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:45pm
Sat 9:00am - 4:45pm
Closed Sun.