please wait

KMS Management Team

KMS Tools Management Team

Get in Touch
KMS Managers

Coquitlam

Ebi Fazzari

Ebi Fazzari
Store Manager
ebi.fazzari@kmstools.com
604-522-5599

Coquitlam

Dionne Piette

Dionne Piette
Store Manager
dionne.piette@kmstools.com
604-522-5599

Web Fulfillment Warehouse

Thomas James

Thomas James
Web Fulfillment Manager
thomas.james@kmstools.com
604-554-0046 Ext. 155

C.A.R. Parts

Brett Katnich

Brett Katnich
C.A.R. Parts Manager -
Coquitlam Location brett.katnich@kmstools.com
604-522-5593
Toll Free: 1-800-567-8979

Distribution Warehouse

Scott Wallis

Scott Wallis
DC Warehouse Manager -
Coquitlam Location scott.wallis@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 Ext. 296

Service & Repair

Tyler Gibson

Tyler Gibson
Service Manager
Coquitlam Location tyler.gibson@kmstools.com
604-395-4134

Industrial Sales

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
kellyc@kmstools.com
778-808-4899
For all insurance related inquiries please email: quotes@kmstools.com

Abbotsford

Richard Hough

Richard Hough
Store Manager
richard.hough@kmstools.com
604-853-5598

Langley

John Elzinga

John Elzinga
Store Manager
john.elzinga@kmstools.com
604-534-4853

Chilliwack

Terry Allin

Terry Allin
Store Manager
terry.allin@kmstools.com
604-426-0554

Kamloops

Albert van Baarsen

Albert van Baarsen
Store Manager
albert.vanbaarsen@kmstools.com
250-374-7300

Kelowna

Dennis Olson
Store Manager
dennis.olson@kmstools.com
250-765-9665

Prince George

Mike Hornsberger

Mike Hornsberger
Store Manager
mike.hornsberger@kmstools.com

Victoria

Jeff Fransen

Jeff Fransen
Store Manager
jeff.fransen@kmstools.com
250-391-4555

Grande Prairie

Jennifer Blanchard

Jennifer Blanchard
Store Manager
jennifer.blanchard@kmstools.com
587-771-0176

Calgary

Vince Young

Vince Young
Store Manager
vince.young@kmstools.com
403-457-3537

Edmonton West

Collin Mastre

Collin Mastre
Store Manager
collin.mastre@kmstools.com
780-455-8665

Edmonton South - Coming Soon!

Wally MacDonald

Wally MacDonald
Store Manager
wally.macdonald@kmstools.com

Red Deer

James Vernon

James Vernon
Store Manager
james.vernon@kmstools.com
403-347-3990