please wait

KMS Management Team

KMS Management Team

Get in Touch
KMS Managers

Coquitlam

Ken Braun

Ken Braun
Store Manager
ken.braun@kmstools.com
604-522-5599

C.A.R. Parts

Brett Katnich

Brett Katnich
C.A.R. Parts Manager -
Coquitlam Location brett.katnich@kmstools.com
604-522-5593
Toll Free: 1-800-567-8979

Distribution Warehouse

Thomas James

Thomas James
DC Warehouse Manager -
Coquitlam Location thomas.james@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 Ext. 296

Service & Repair

Lorant Jakab

Lorant Jakab
Service Manager
Coquitlam Location lorant.jakab@kmstools.com
604-395-4134

Abbotsford

Richard Hough

Richard Hough
Store Manager
richard.hough@kmstools.com
604-853-5598

Langley

John Elzinga

John Elzinga
Store Manager
john.elzinga@kmstools.com
604-534-4853

Victoria

Jeff Fransen

Jeff Fransen
Store Manager
jeff.fransen@kmstools.com
250-391-4555

Kelowna

Larson Boss

Larson Boss
Store Manager
larson.boss@kmstools.com
250-765-9665

Kamloops

Rod Tiessen

Rod Tiessen
Store Manager
rod.tiessen@kmstools.com
250-374-7300
Franchise Owner

Calgary

Vince Young

Vince Young
Store Manager
vince.young@kmstools.com
403-457-3537

Edmonton

Collin Mastre

Collin Mastre
Store Manager
collin.mastre@kmstools.com
780-455-8665

Red Deer

Tim Kraushar

Tim Kraushar
Store Manager
tim.kraushar@kmstools.com
403-392-2534