please wait

Industrial Sales Team

KMS Industrial Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Click for Credit Application Click for Insurance Application

Industrial Sales Manager

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
kellyc@kmstools.com
778-808-4899
For all insurance related inquiries please email: quotes@kmstools.com

Credit Dept. - Home Office

Kelsey Raven

Kelsey Raven
ar@kmstools.com
604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm PT

Metro Vancouver

Ken Burgess

Ken Burgess
Industrial Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West), North Burnaby, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, Sunshine Coast

Kevin Fraess

Kevin Fraess
Industrial Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island, Richmond

Rob Doucette

Rob Doucette
Industrial Sales Rep.
rob.doucette@kmstools.com
604-562-5164
Territory: Tri-Cities, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge, Mission

Venessa Baker

Venessa Baker
Industrial Order Desk
venessa.baker@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 263
Store: Coquitlam

Bob Erwin

Bob Erwin
Industrial Order Desk
bob.erwin@kmstools.com
604-522-5599
Store: Coquitlam

Amanda Forsyth

Amanda Forsyth
Industrial Order Desk
amanda.forsyth@kmstools.com
604-522-5599
Store: Coquitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Don Gallant
Industrial Sales Rep.
don.gallant@kmstools.com
604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Rick Curry
Industrial Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Damon Reynolds

Damon Reynolds
Industrial Order Desk
damon.reynolds@kmstools.com
604-534-4853
Store: Langley

Eric Duipmans

Eric Duipmans
Industrial Order Desk
eric.duipmans@kmstools.com
604-426-0554
Store: Chilliwack

Vancouver Island

Chris Carreck

Chris Carreck
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.carreck@kmstools.com
250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

John Wallace

John Wallace
Industrial Sales Rep.
john.wallace@kmstools.com
250-217-1643
Territory: Greater Victoria Region, North Island & School Districts

Chuck Doiron

Chuck Doiron
Inside Sales Support
chuck.doiron@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

Ashley McDowall

Ashley McDowall
Industrial Order Desk
ashley.mcdowall@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

BC Interior

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Industrial Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Bruce Reiswig

Bruce Reiswig
Industrial Sales Rep.
bruce.reiswig@kmstools.com
250-863-0928
Territory: Kelowna North, North Okanagan

Gary Ellis

Gary Ellis
Industrial Sales Rep.
gary.ellis@kmstools.com
250-575-8477
Territory: Kelowna South

Simon Findlay

Simon Findlay
Industrial Sales Rep.
simon.findlay@kmstools.com
778-257-0450
Territory: Kamloops

Lance Hicks

Lance Hicks
Industrial Order Desk
lance.hicks@kmstools.com
888-922-9665
Store: Kelowna

Donna Hoffmann

Donna Hoffmann
Industrial Order Desk
donna.hoffmann@kmstools.com
250-765-9665
Store: Kelowna

Dean Josephson

Dean Josephson
Industrial Order Desk
dean.josephson@kmstools.com
250-374-7300 ext. 206
Store: Kamloops

Calgary

Mathieu Girard

Mathieu Girard
Industrial Sales Rep.
mathieu.girard@kmstools.com
403-613-2329
Territory: Calgary & School Districts

Kayla Sereda

Kayla Sereda
Inside Sales Support
kayla.sereda@kmstools.com
403-457-3537

Edmonton

Larson Boss

Larson Boss
Industrial Sales Rep.
larson.boss@kmstools.com
780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton

Chris Mastre

Chris Mastre
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.mastre@kmstools.com
780-906-9201
Territory: Edmonton

Ben Roehler

Ben Roehler
Industrial Sales Support
ben.roehler@kmstools.com
780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton

Jocelyn Ignacio

Jocelyn Ignacio
Industrial Order Desk
jocelyn.ignacio@kmstools.com
780-455-8665 ext. 232
Store: Edmonton

Domenic Marando

Domenic Marando
Industrial Order Desk
domenic.marando@kmstools.com
780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton

Grande Prairie

Megan Cassells

Megan Cassells
Industrial Sales Rep.
megan.cassells@kmstools.com
780-978-9008
Store: Grande Prairie