please wait

Industrial Sales Team

KMS Industrial Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Click for Credit Application Click for Credit Application

Sales Manager - Home Office

Warren Slaght

Warren Slaght
604-522-5599 ext. 277
warren.slaght@kmstools.com
For all insurance related inquiries please email: quotes@kmstools.com

Credit Dept. - Home Office

Angela Blakely

Angela Blakely
ar@kmstools.com
604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm PT

Metro Vancouver

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
Industrial Sales Rep.
kelly.caouette@kmstools.com
778-808-4899
Territory: Coquitlam, South Burnaby

Ken Burgess

Ken Burgess
Industrial Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West)North Burnaby, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, Sunshine Coast

Kevin Fraess

Kevin Fraess
Industrial Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island

Rob Doucette

Rob Doucette
Industrial Sales Rep.
rob.doucette@kmstools.com
604-671-2525
Territory: Richmond

Kelsey Raven

Kelsey Raven
Industrial Order Desk
kelsey.raven@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coquitlam

Bob Erwin

Bob Erwin
Industrial Order Desk
bob.erwin@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 274
Store: Coquitlam

Megan Cassells

Megan Cassells
Industrial Order Desk
megan.cassells@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coquitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Don Healey
Industrial Sales Rep.
don.healey@kmstools.com
604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Rick Curry
Industrial Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Neal Moulton

Neal Moulton
Industrial Sales Rep.
neal.moulton@kmstools.com
604-621-3001
Territory: Abbotsford

Pam Sinclair

Pam Sinclair
Industrial Order Desk
pam.sinclair@kmstools.com
604-853-5598
Store: Abbotsford

Samantha McQuade

Samantha McQuade
Industrial Order Desk
samantha.mcquade@kmstools.com
604-534-4853
Store: Langley

Vancouver Island

Gord

Gord
Industrial Sales Rep.
gord.campbell@kmstools.com
250-818-0714
Territory: Victoria

Byron Blow

Byron Blow
Industrial Sales Rep.
byron.blow@kmstools.com
250-713-7414
Territory: Nanaimo, North Island

Chris Carreck

Chris Carreck
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.carreck@kmstools.com
250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

John Wallace

John Wallace
Industrial Order Desk
john.wallace@kmstools.com
250-391-4555 Ext.231
Store: Victoria

BC Interior

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Industrial Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Bruce Reiswig

Bruce Reiswig
Industrial Sales Rep.
bruce.reiswig@kmstools.com
250-863-0928
Territory: West Kelowna, South Okanagan

Sol Bueno

Sol Bueno
Industrial Sales Rep.
sol.bueno@kmstools.com
250-575-8477
Territory: Kelowna, Kootenays

Marv Wagner

Marv Wagner
Industrial Order Desk
marv.wagner@kmstools.com
888-922-9665
Store: Kelowna

Calgary

Terry McCracken

Terry McCracken
Industrial Sales Rep.
terrence.mccracken@kmstools.com
403-613-2329
Territory: Calgary

Stephanie Boose

Stephanie Boose
Industrial Order Deskk
stephanie.boose@kmstools.com
403-457-3537 ext. 231
Store: Calgary

Edmonton

JR Hospedales

JR Hospedales
Industrial Sales Rep.
jr.hospedales@kmstools.com
780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton

Jonathon Williams

Jonathon Williams
Industrial Sales Rep.
jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
780-224-3558
Territory: Edmonton

Domenic Marando

Domenic Marando
Industrial Order Desk
domenic.marando@kmstools.com
780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton

Bryan Jaeggle

Bryan Jaeggle
Industrial Order Desk
bryan.jaeggle@kmstools.com
780-455-8665 ext.232
Store: Edmonton