please wait

Industrial Sales Team

KMS Industrial Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Click for Credit Application Click for Insurance Application

Industrial Sales Manager

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
kellyc@kmstools.com
778-808-4899
For all insurance related inquiries please email: quotes@kmstools.com

Credit Dept. - Home Office

Angela Blakely

Angela Blakely
ar@kmstools.com
604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm PT

Metro Vancouver

Ken Burgess

Ken Burgess
Industrial Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West), North Burnaby, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, Sunshine Coast

Kevin Fraess

Kevin Fraess
Industrial Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island, Richmond

Rob Doucette

Rob Doucette
Industrial Sales Rep.
rob.doucette@kmstools.com
604-562-5164
Territory:Tri-Cities, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge, Mission

Kelsey Raven

Kelsey Raven
Industrial Order Desk
kelsey.raven@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coquitlam

Kyle Hubert

Kyle Hubert
Industrial Order Desk
kyle.hubert@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 253
Store: Coquitlam

Venessa Baker

Venessa Baker
Industrial Order Desk
venessa.baker@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext.263
Store: Coquitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Don Gallant
Industrial Sales Rep.
don.gallant@kmstools.com
604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Rick Curry
Industrial Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Samantha McQuade

Samantha McQuade
Industrial Order Desk
samantha.mcquade@kmstools.com
604-534-4853
Store: Langley

Vancouver Island

Chris Carreck

Chris Carreck
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.carreck@kmstools.com
250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

Charles Doiron

Charles (Chuck) Doiron
Inside Sales Support
charles.doiron@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

John Wallace

John Wallace
Industrial Order Desk
john.wallace@kmstools.com
250-391-4555 Ext.231
Store: Victoria

Ashley McDowall

Ashley McDowall
Industrial Order Desk
ashley.mcdowall@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

BC Interior

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Industrial Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Bruce Reiswig

Bruce Reiswig
Industrial Sales Rep.
bruce.reiswig@kmstools.com
250-863-0928
Territory: Central, SE & NE Kelowna, North Okanagan

New team member joining early July

New team member joining early July.
Territory:West, South & SE Kelowna, South Okanagan

Simon Findlay

Simon Findlay
Industrial Sales Rep.
simon.findlay@kmstools.com
778-257-0450
Territory:Kamloops

Lance Hicks

Lance Hicks
Industrial Order Desk
lance.hicks@kmstools.com
888-922-9665
Store: Kelowna

Dean Josephson

Dean Josephson
Industrial Order Desk
dean.josephson@kmstools.com
250-374-7300 ext.206
Store: Kamloops

Calgary

Terry McCracken

Terry McCracken
Industrial Sales Rep.
terrence.mccracken@kmstools.com
403-613-2329

Jay Gaudry

Jay Gaudry
Outside Industrial Sales Rep.
jay.gaudry@kmstools.com
403-613-6161
Territory: Calgary South

Kayla Sereda

Kayla Sereda
Inside Sales Support
kayla.sereda@kmstools.com
403-613-2329

Edmonton

JR Hospedales

JR Hospedales
Industrial Sales Rep.
jr.hospedales@kmstools.com
780-937-7783
Territory:Edmonton & Rural School Districts

Jonathon Williams

Jonathon Williams
Industrial Sales Rep.
jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
780-224-3558
Territory: Edmonton

Chris Mastre

Chris Mastre
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.mastre@kmstools.com
780-906-9201
Territory: Edmonton

Matthew Champagne

Matthew Champagne
Inside Sales Support
matthew.champagne@kmstools.com
780-455-8665 ext. 229
Territory:Edmonton

Domenic Marando

Domenic Marando
Industrial Order Desk
domenic.marando@kmstools.com
780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton