please wait

Industrial Sales Team

KMS Industrial Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Click for Credit Application Click for Insurance Application

Industrial Sales Administrator

Lisa Clay

Lisa Clay
lisa.clay@kmstools.com
604-522-5599
For all insurance related inquiries please email: quotes@kmstools.com

Credit Dept. - Home Office

Kelsey Raven

Kelsey Raven
ar@kmstools.com
604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm PT

Metro Vancouver

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
Industrial Sales Rep.
kelly.c@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 338
778-808-4899
Territory: Coquitlam, Port Moody, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge

Ken Burgess

Ken Burgess
Industrial Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West), North Burnaby, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, Sunshine Coast

Kevin Fraess

Kevin Fraess
Industrial Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island, Richmond

Rob Doucette

Rob Doucette
Industrial Sales Rep.
rob.doucette@kmstools.com
604-562-5164
Territory: Tri-Cities, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge, Mission

Shane Bolan

Shane Bolan
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.coquitlam@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 263
Store: Coquitlam

Christie Juoksu

Christie Juoksu
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.coquitlam@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coquitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Gallant

Don Gallant
Industrial Sales Rep.
don.gallant@kmstools.com
604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Rick Curry
Industrial Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez
Industrial Sales Rep.
luis.martinez@kmstools.com
236-622-1859
Territory: Abbotsford

Stojan Ninkovic

Stojan Ninkovic
Industrial Sales Rep.
stojan.ninkovic@kmstools.com
236-887-1459
Territory: Abbotsford

Damon Reynolds

Damon Reynolds
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.langley@kmstools.com
604-534-4853
Store: Langley

Jonathon Williams

Jonathon Williams
Industrial Order Desk
jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
604-853-5598

Robert Lintott

Robert Lintott
Industrial Order Desk
robert.lintott@kmstools.com
604-853-5598

Vancouver Island

John Wallace

John Wallace
Industrial Sales Rep.
john.wallace@kmstools.com
250-217-1643
Territory: Greater Victoria Region, North Island & School Districts

Chuck Doiron

Chuck Doiron
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.victoria@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

Tabitha Bott

Tabitha Bott
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.victoria@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

Paul Claus

Paul Claus
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.victoria@kmstools.com
250-391-4555
Store: Victoria

Kelowna

Bruce Reiswig

Bruce Reiswig
Industrial Sales Rep.
bruce.reiswig@kmstools.com
250-863-0928
Territory: Kelowna North, North Okanagan

Lance Hicks

Lance Hicks
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.kelowna@kmstools.com
888-922-9665

Kamloops

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Industrial Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Simon Findlay

Simon Findlay
Industrial Sales Rep.
simon.findlay@kmstools.com
250-374-7300
Territory: Kamloops

Dean Josephson

Dean Josephson
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.kamloops@kmstools.com
250-374-7300 ext. 206

Prince George

Dusty Quinn

Dusty Quinn
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.pg@kmstools.com
778-693-2757

Calgary

Luke Godin

Luke Godin
Industrial Sales Rep.
luke.godin@kmstools.com
403-604-9363

Stephanie Boose

Stephanie Boose
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.calgary@kmstools.com
403-457-3537 ext. 231

Lisa Wilkie

Lisa Wilkie
Industrial Order Desk
lisa.wilkie@kmstools.com
403-457-3537

Edmonton

Larson Boss

Larson Boss
Industrial Sales Rep.
larson.boss@kmstools.com
780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton

Chris Mastre

Chris Mastre
Industrial Sales Rep.
chris.mastre@kmstools.com
780-906-9201
Territory: Edmonton

Jocelyn Ignacio

Jocelyn Ignacio
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.edmonton@kmstools.com
780-455-8665 ext. 229

Michelle Bates

Michelle Bates
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.edmonton@kmstools.com
780-455-8665

Grande Prairie

Miranda Robinson

Miranda Robinson
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.gp@kmstools.com
587-771-3233

Red Deer

Todd Kitagawa

Todd Kitagawa
Industrial Sales Rep.
todd.kitagawa@kmstools.com

Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith
Industrial Order Desk
orderdesk.rd@kmstools.com
403-347-3990