Account Sales Team

KMS Account Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Need A Quote? Click for Credit Application

Our Team

Credit Department

Melissa d’Auteuil

Name: Melissa d’Auteuil
ar@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638

Metro Vancouver

Kelly Caouette

Name: Kelly Caouette
Title: Account Sales Rep.
kelly.caouette@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 338
Cell: 778-808-4899
Territory: Tri-cities, Maple Ridge

Ken Burgess

Name: Ken Burgess
Title: Account Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 253
Cell: 778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West)

Kevin Fraess

Name: Kevin Fraess
Title: Account Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 263
Cell: 604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island

Graeme Campbell

Name: Graeme Campbell
Title: Account Sales Rep.
graeme.campbell@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 338
Cell: 604-366-5374
Territory: Richmond, South Vancouver,Delta

Burton Reynolds

Name: Burton Reynolds
Title: Account Order Desk
burton.reynolds@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coqitlam

Bob Erwin

Name: Bob Erwin
Title: Account Order Desk
bob.erwin@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 274
Store: Coqitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Name: Don Healey
Title: Account Sales Rep.
don.healey@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-534-4853
Cell: 604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Name: Rick Curry
Title: Account Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598
Cell: 778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Terry Wills

Name: Terry Wills
Title: Account Sales Rep.
terry.wills@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598
Cell: 778-808-5099
Territory: Mission, Abbotsford,
Hope, Agassiz, Aldergrove, Fraser Valley (North)

Neal Moulton

Name: Neal Moulton
Title: Account Order Desk
neal.moulton@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598
Store: Abottsford

Vancouver Island

Gord

Name: Gord
Title: Account Sales Rep.
gordc.campbell@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555
Cell: 250-818-0714
Territory: Victoria

Byron Blow

Name: Byron Blow
Title: Account Sales Rep.
byron.blow@kmstools.com
Cell: 250-713-7414
Territory: Nanaimo, North Island

Chris Carreck

Name: Chris Carreck
Title: Account Sales Rep.
chris.carreck@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555 ext.229
Cell: 250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

George Derkacz

Name: George Derkaczk
Title: Account Order Desk
george.derkacz@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555 Ext.229
Store: Victoria

BC Interior

Brian Kohlman

Name: Brian Kohlman
Title: Account Sales Rep.
brian.kohlman@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-765-9665
Cell: 250-575-8477
Territory: Kelowna, Kootenays

Wayne Smith

Name: Wayne Smith
Title: Account Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-374-7300
Cell: 250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Marv Wagner

Name: Marv Wagner
Title: Account Order Desk
marv.wagner@kmstools.com
Phone: 888-922-9665
Store: Kelowna

Calgary

Kevin Berthelette

Name: Kevin Berthelette
Title: Account Sales Rep.
kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537
Cell: 403-612-5368
Territory: Calgary

Christine Good

Name: Christine Good
Title: Account Sales Rep.
christine.good@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537
Cell:403-615-1110
Territory: Calgary Northeast

Terry McCracken

Name: Terry McCracken
Title: Account Sales Rep.
terry.mccracken@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537
Cell: 403-613-2329
Territory: Calgary Southeast/West

Stephanie Boose

Name: Stephanie Boose
Title: Account Order Desk
stephanie.boose@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537 ext. 231
Store: Calgary

Edmonton

JR Hospedales

Name: JR Hospedales
Title: Account Sales Rep.
jr.hospedales@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665
Cell: 780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton

Jonathon Williams

Name: Jonathon Williams
Title: Account Sales Rep.
jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665
Cell: 780-224-3558
Territory: Edmonton

Domenic Marando

Name: Domenic Marando
Title: Account Order Desk
domenic.marando@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton