Account Sales Team

KMS Account Sales Team

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Click for Credit Application Click for Credit Application

Credit Dept. - Home Office

Melissa d’Auteuil

Melissa d’Auteuil
ar@kmstools.com
604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm PT

Insurance Dept. - Home Office

Graeme Campbell

Graeme Campbell
Account Sales Rep.
quotes@kmstools.com
604-366-5374

Metro Vancouver

Kelly Caouette

Kelly Caouette
Account Sales Rep.
kelly.caouette@kmstools.com
778-808-4899
Territory: Tri-cities, Maple Ridge

Ken Burgess

Ken Burgess
Account Sales Rep.
ken.burgess@kmstools.com
778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West)

Kevin Fraess

Kevin Fraess
Title: Account Sales Rep.
kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West, North Surrey, Annacis Island

Graeme Campbell

Graeme Campbell
Account Sales Rep.
graeme.campbell@kmstools.com
604-366-5374
Territory: Richmond, South Vancouver,Delta

Kelsey Raven

Kelsey Raven
Account Order Desk
kelsey.raven@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 282
Store: Coquitlam

Bob Erwin

Bob Erwin
Account Order Desk
bob.erwin@kmstools.com
604-522-5599 ext. 274
Store: Coquitlam

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Don Healey
Account Sales Rep.
don.healey@kmstools.com
604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Rick Curry
Account Sales Rep.
rick.curry@kmstools.com
778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (South)

Terry Wills

Terry Wills
Account Sales Rep.
terry.wills@kmstools.com
778-808-5099
Territory: Mission, Abbotsford,
Hope, Agassiz, Aldergrove, Fraser Valley (North)

Neal Moulton

Neal Moulton
Account Order Desk
neal.moulton@kmstools.com
604-853-5598
Store: Abbotsford

Vancouver Island

Gord

Gord
Account Sales Rep.
gord.campbell@kmstools.com
250-818-0714
Territory: Victoria

Byron Blow

Byron Blow
Account Sales Rep.
byron.blow@kmstools.com
250-713-7414
Territory: Nanaimo, North Island

Chris Carreck

Chris Carreck
Account Sales Rep.
chris.carreck@kmstools.com
250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

George Derkacz

George Derkacz
Account Order Desk
george.derkacz@kmstools.com
250-391-4555 Ext.229
Store: Victoria

BC Interior

Brian Kohlman

Brian Kohlman
Account Sales Rep.
brian.kohlman@kmstools.com
250-575-8477
Territory: Kelowna, Kootenays

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Account Sales Rep.
wayne.smith@kmstools.com
250-574-1206
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Bruce Reiswig

Bruce Reiswig
Account Sales Rep.
bruce.reiswig@kmstools.com
250-863-0928
Territory: West Kelowna, South Okanagan

Marv Wagner

Marv Wagner
Account Order Desk
marv.wagner@kmstools.com
888-922-9665
Store: Kelowna

Calgary

Kevin Berthelette

Kevin Berthelette
Account Sales Rep.
kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
403-612-5368
Territory: Calgary

Christine Good

Christine Good
Account Sales Rep.
christine.good@kmstools.com
403-615-1110
Territory: Calgary Northeast

Terry McCracken

Terry McCracken
Account Sales Rep.
terrence.mccracken@kmstools.com
403-613-2329
Territory: Calgary Southeast/West

Stephanie Boose

Stephanie Boose
Account Order Desk
stephanie.boose@kmstools.com
403-457-3537 ext. 231
Store: Calgary

Edmonton

JR Hospedales

JR Hospedales
Account Sales Rep.
jr.hospedales@kmstools.com
780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton

Jonathon Williams

Jonathon Williams
Account Sales Rep.
jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
780-224-3558
Territory: Edmonton

Domenic Marando

Domenic Marando
Account Order Desk
domenic.marando@kmstools.com
780-455-8665
Store: Edmonton