Account Sales

KMS Account Sales

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Need A Quote? Click for Credit Application

Our Team

Credit Department

Shelley Nelson

Name: Shelley Nelson
E-mail: shelley.nelson@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638

Alberta Account Sales Manager

Kevin Berthelette

Name: Kevin Berthelette
E-mail: kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-5368
Cell: 403-612-5368

Metro Vancouver

Ralph Ferguson

Name: Ralph Ferguson
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: ralph.ferguson@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 338
Cell: 604-562-7483
Territory: Tri-cities, Maple Ridge

Victor Wasend

Name: Victor Wasend
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: victor.wasend@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 263
Cell: 604-366-5374
Territory: Richmond, South Vancouver,
Delta

Ken Burgess

Name: Ken Burgess
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: ken.burgess@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 253
Cell: 778-808-5091
Territory: Vancouver (North,East,West)

Kevin Fraess

Name: Kevin Fraess
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: kevin.fraess@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 272
Cell: 604-375-4538
Territory: South Burnaby, New West,
North Surrey, Annacis Island

Bob Erwin

Name: Bob Erwin
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: bob.erwin@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 274

Burton Reynolds

Name: Burton Reynolds
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: burton.reynolds@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 282

Fraser Valley

Don Healey

Name: Don Healey
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: don.healey@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-534-4853
Cell: 604-374-2798
Territory: Surrey (South,Central),
Port Kells, Langley

Rick Curry

Name: Rick Curry
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: rick.curry@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598
Cell: 778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford,
Hope, Fraser Valley (South)

Terry Wills

Name: Terry Wills
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: terry.wills@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598
Cell: 778-808-5099
Territory: Mission, Abbotsford,
Fraser Valley (North)

Pam Sinclair

Name: Pam Sinclair
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: pam.sinclair@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-853-5598

Vancouver Island

Jon Wear

Name: Jon Wear
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: jon.wear@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555
Cell: 250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria, Sidney

Gord

Name: Gord
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: gordc.vic@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555
Cell: 250-818-0714
Territory: Victoria

Byron Blow

Name: Byron Blow
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: byron.blow@kmstools.com
Cell: 250-713-7414
Territory: Nanaimo, North Island

Chris Carreck

Name: Chris Carreck
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: chris.carreck@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555 ext.229

BC Interior

Brian Kohlman

Name: Brian Kohlman
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: brian.kohlman@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-765-9665
Cell: 250-575-8477
Territory: Kelowna, Kootenays

Wayne Smith

Name: Wayne Smith
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: wayne.smith@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-374-7300
Cell: 250-575-8477
Territory: Kamloops, Prince George

Marv Wagner

Name: Marv Wagner
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: marvin.wagner@kmstools.com
Phone: 888-922-9665

Calgary

Kevin Berthelette

Name: Kevin Berthelette
Title: Alberta Accounts Sales Manager
E-mail: kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-5368
Cell: 403-612-5368

Vince Young

Name: Vince Young
Title: CTS & Educational Sales
E-mail: vince.young@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537
Cell: 587-777-3031
Territory: Calgary, Education

Michael Penny

Name: Michael Penny
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: michael.penny@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537
Cell: 403-613-2329
Territory: Calgary

Stephanie Boose

Name: Stephanie Boose
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: stephanie.boose@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537 ext. 231

Edmonton

JR Hospedales

Name: JR Hospedales
Title: Account Sales Rep.
E-mail: jr.hospedales@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665
Cell: 780-937-7783
Territory: Edmonton, Education

Jonathon Williams

Name: Jonathon Williams
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665