Account Sales

KMS Account Sales

Login or Sign Up To Order On Line
Serving Western Canada View Our Line Card Need A Quote? Click for Credit Application

Credit Department

Shelley Nelson

Name: Shelley Nelson
E-mail: shelley.nelson@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-554-0041
Fax: 604-522-0638

Alberta Account Sales Manager

Kevin Berthelette

Name: Kevin Berthelette
E-mail: kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537 Ext.235
Cell: 403-612-5368

Metro Vancouver

Ralph Ferguson

Name: Ralph Ferguson
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: ralphf@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-562-7483

Victor Wasend

Name: Victor Wasend
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: vwasend@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-366-5374

Ken Burgess

Name: Ken Burgess
Title: Account Sales Rep and Education Sales
E-mail: ken.burgess@kmstools.com
Phone: 778-808-5091

Bob Erwin

Name: Bob Erwin
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: bobe@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 274

Burton Reynolds

Name: Burton Reynolds
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: burton.reynolds@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-522-5599 ext. 282

Fraser Valley

Rick Curry

Name: Rick Curry
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: rickc.abby@kmstools.com
Phone: 778-808-5090
Territory: Chilliwack, Abbotsford and Hope

Don Healey

Name: Don Healey
Title: Account Sales Rep and Education Sales
E-mail: dhealey@kmstools.com
Phone: 604-374-2798

Brent Williamson

Name: Brent Williamson
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: brent.williamson@kmstools.com
Phone: 778-808-5099
Territory: Langley

Vancouver Island

Jon Wear

Name: Jon Wear
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: jonw.vic@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-818-1053
Territory: Victoria

Gord Campbell

Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: gordc.vic@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-818-0714
Territory: Victoria

Byron Blow

Name: Byron Blow
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: byronb.vic@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-713-7414
Territory: Nanaimo

Chris Carreck

Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: chrisc.vic@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-391-4555

Kelowna

Brian Kohlman

Name: Brian Kohlman
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: briank.kel@kmstools.com
Phone: 250-575-8477
Territory: Okanagan and Kootenays

Marv Wagner

Name: Marv Wagner
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: mwagner@kmstools.com
Phone: 888-922-9665

Calgary

Vince Young

Name: Vince Young
Title: CTS & Educational Sales
E-mail: vince.young@kmstools.com
Mobile: 587-777-3031
Territory: Southern Alberta

Stephanie Boose

Name: Stephanie Boose
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: stephanie.boose@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537 Ext. 231

Kevin Berthelette

Name: Kevin Berthelette
Title: Accounts Sales Manager
E-mail: kevin.berthelette@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-457-3537 Ext.235
Cell: 403-612-5368

Edmonton

Charmaine Prince

Name: Charmaine Prince
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: charmaine.prince@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-224-3558

JR Hospedales

Name: JR Hospedales
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: jrh.edm@kmstools.com
Phone: 1-877-655-8665

Jonathon Williams

Name: Jonathon Williams
Title: Account Order Desk
E-mail: jonathon.williams@kmstools.com
Phone: 780-455-8665

Red Deer

Tim Krausher

Name: Tim Krausher
Title: Account Sales Rep
E-mail: tim.krausher@kmstools.com
Phone: 403-392-2534
Territory: Red Deer Area